Choose a language Choose a language
  1. Start

10 M heartbeats per working day...

... for some of the Worlds best medical devices.


For over 30 years, corpuls® has developed and produced innovative high-end equipment for emergency and intensive care medicine. Since then, over 200 hearts in our headquarters in Kaufering have each beat around 50,000 times every working day for the high aspirations of rescue workers from over 60 countries across the world.


corpuls defibrillators, patient monitoring systems and thoracic compression devices have set the standard since day one in the realisation of the most advanced insights in medical science, as well as in terms of innovation and ergonomics and so guarantee reliable and trusted aid in the struggle for the preservation of human lives.


The long-standing deployment of the equipment under the most difficult conditions and tens of thousands of satisfied customers are the best evidence of the success of the route we have taken and are the daily motivation for our team. Whether in the ice of the Antarctica or in the desert of Australia, wether in air, on mountain tops or on oceans - our devices support Rescuer around the world every single day. We are proud of this.



corpuls at the RETTmobil 2016

Visit us at the RETTmobil in hall G, booth 1311 and enjoy the presentation of our innovative...


GS again belongs to Bavaria's best companies

Bavaria's minister of economic affairs, Ilse Aigner, awarded the company GS Elektromedizinische...


corpuls3 for Australia

GS Elektromedizinische Geräte G. Stemple GmbH is again pleased to have received a major...


corpuls as platinum sponsor at the EUBS congress

Last week GS Elektromedizinische Geräte G. Stemple GmbH took part in the 40th European Underwater...

Sprache wählen Sprache wählen
  1. Start

10 MIO. HERZSCHLÄGE PRO ARBEITSTAG...

...für einige der besten Medizinprodukte der Welt

 

Seit über 30 Jahren entwickelt und fertigt corpuls® innovative High-End-Geräte für die Notfall- und Intensivmedizin. Inzwischen schlagen in unserem Firmensitz in Kaufering über 200 Herzen jeweils ca. 50.000 mal pro Arbeitstag für die höchsten Ansprüche der Lebensretter aus weltweit über 60 Ländern.

Die corpuls Defibrillatoren, Patientenmonitoringsysteme und Thoraxkompressionsgeräte setzen seit jeher Maßstäbe in der Umsetzung neuester medizinwissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse sowie in puncto Innovation und Ergonomie. Und garantieren so zuverlässige und sichere Hilfe im Kampf um die Erhaltung von Menschenleben.

Der jahrelange Einsatz der Geräte unter härtesten Bedingungen und Zehntausende zufriedener Kunden sind der beste Beweis für den Erfolg des eingeschlagenen Wegs sowie die tägliche Motivation für unser Team. Ob im Eis der Antarktis oder in der Wüste Australiens, ob in der Luft, auf Bergspitzen oder Ozeanen - jeden Tag helfen unsere Geräte den Lebensrettern rund um den Globus, das Leben anderer zu retten. Darauf sind wir stolz.

Aktuelles

09.05.2016

corpuls auf der RETTmobil 2016

Besuchen Sie uns auf der RETTmobil in Halle G, Stand 1311 und lassen Sie sich unsere innovativen...

 
06.08.2015

GS gehört erneut zu Bayerns besten Unternehmen

Bayerns Wirtschaftsministerin Ilse Aigner zeichnete die GS Elektromedizinische Geräte G. Stemple...

 
24.04.2015

GS live in der Abendschau

Am 23. April hat "Die Abendschau" des Bayerischen Rundfunks live von GS in Kaufering zum Thema...